A big shout out to our 2017 Finalists this year!!! See list of Winners

Women’s Singles

Tania Freire Galivanes         

Men’s Singles

Charlie Joe Croxford

Mixed Doubles

Darryl Reyes/Bernard Dugbah 

Women’s Doubles 

Amellie Cazajous/Darryl Reyes 

Men’s Doubles

Bernard Dugbah/Pierre Pourquery  

Men’s 45 Singles

Barry Isaacs 

Womens’s 40 Singles


Amanda Jacobs

Men’s 45 Doubles

Chris Oldham/Francis Sy-Siong

Men’s 60 Doubles

Ilan Korda/Paul Mercado

Men’s 60 Singles

Ilan Korda


16U Girls Singles

Stella Ormandy

16U Boys Singles

Sebastian Roberts

10u Boy’s Singles

Lucas Pegg




Look forward to seeing you all at our next event