Get active and get your tennis started this Summer

We  will be running a Summer vacation Tennis Camp.

TIMES                 

09:30am – 12:30pm  Half day

09:30am – 3:00pm   Full day

DATES

Week 1   Monday 15th-Friday 19th July

Week 2 Monday 22nd-Friday 26th July

Week 3 Monday 29th June – Friday 2nd August

Week 4 Monday 12th August-Friday 16th August

Week 5 Monday 19th August-Friday 23rd August

Week 6 Tuesday 27th August -Friday 30th August

 

 

BOOK HERE NOW ON OUR HOLIDAY CAMPS PAGE

Holiday Camps 

 

YOU CAN BOOK INDIVIDUAL DAYS

For daily bookings please email our booking line at office@chandosltc.com